Our Board

President: Taunya Reback, tmreback@comcast.net

Vice President: Susan Finerty, szf210@gmail.com

Treasurer: Becky Palmer, becky.palmer@sbcglobal.net

Secretary: Elisa Yuter, yuterfamily1@gmail.com

Membership: Patty Drexler, patricia.drexler@gmail.com

Athletic Director: Brian McDonald, brian.mcdonald@d128.org

2018 - 2019 Committees and Chairpeople

50 / 50 Raffle: Open Position - if interested, contact vhhscab@yahoo.com

Bricks: Karen Perritt, skperritt@gmail.com

Coach Appreciation Day: Glori Huse, glorihuse@yahoo.com

Cougar Grill: Susan Finerty, szf210@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinators: Laura Warren, chicagomomofthree@gmail.com & Garrett Self, cgself21@gmail.com

Senior Posters: Michelle Landis, michellelandis@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster: Lauren Woodrow, lawoodrow8@gmail.com

Winter Fundraiser: Elisa Yuter, yuterfamily1@gmail.com

Yard Signs: Brian Schwartz, bmschwartz@comcast.net